Chinese   English
Rental service About us Products & services Survey of industries Spare parts services Used Caterpillar Gensets  Contact us
Rental service
As a leading rental service provider for power equipment in China, we have been engaged in power equipment rental service for 13 years. Youdian boasts unmatched experience in the power equipment rental service in various industries. Youdian’s reliable equipment is specially manufactured for rental services; and the power supply modules are tailored and specially designed and packaged for handling and installation on pallets. All the power generating units from Youdian meet or even exceed the strict standard requirements of the country, including the routine servicing and the load tests for ensuring reliability on site. With the most modernized rental service team in the industry and the network resources of the top industrial manufacturer, we are dedicated to providing users with complete and win-win power supply solutions on rental basis. As a user, you only need to give us a call. You can well receive satisfactory support from Youdian for whatever needs for the rental service.
Solutions
For the users, reliability, power supply quality, cost control and the general capabilities of the supplier are the four key elements to test the value of the power supply solutions. For example, the standby power supply of a hospital and its key systems should be 100% reliable; for sensitive electronic and computer systems, high quality power supply is the most important element; in continuous, routine and peak & valley applications, more consideration is given to the cost control in the evaluation of the power supply. Youdian, fully understanding the characteristics of different markets, can better foresee and meet the users’ needs and demands. Thus, Youdian is capable of working out win-win power supply solutions for the users.
Compressed air
Youdian supplies compressed air on the basis of rental service, covering different industries and sectors, such as shipyards, factories, pipelines, project construction, etc. All the air compressors involved in Youdian’s rental service are the screw compressors of top brand names. Subject to the users’ needs, Youdian has the motor-driven type and engine-driven type for options.
Maintenance and servicing
Youdian’s well-trained engineers and technical service workers provide you with timely, quick and all-around services for the maintenance and servicing of generators, and provide customers with quarterly or yearly power supply security agreements for the generators to fully ensure the safe and steady operation of generators all the time. With its service tracing system, Youdian solves problems for the users on timely basis, and provides the users with its quickest, thoughtful and reliable after-sales services.
Spare parts services
Youdian supplies the authentic Caterpillar spare parts and consuming materials with warranties from Caterpillar’s manufacturers to ensure the high efficiency and high performances of Caterpillar generating units in operation.
Used Caterpillar Gensets
Youdian is also engaged in exploring the transaction and import & export of the secondhand authentic Caterpillar generating units. For all the Used Caterpillar Gensets, Youdian provides one-year or 1000-hour warranty (whichever earlier should prevail and only limited to Mainland China at present).
Service manual
Please read our rental service manual for more information about power equipment rental service in various applications such as power supply for emergencies, power supply of parallel connections, power for special activities, marine load banks, etc.

Rental service solutions
  Substations: For the examination and maintenance planned twice a year for a substation, 2 sets of 1000kw generators were rented from Youdian and connected in parallel for the normal power supply needed in the examination and maintenance of the equipment and for ensuring the sustained power supply for the end-users.
  Marine/shipyards: the auxiliary equipment malfunctions with a foreign ship in operation, 2 sets of 800kw, 60Hz, 440v generators are rented from Youdian. The auxiliary equipment is restored when the ship arriving at a port, and the generators are carried back in the next round of operation. The entire process lasts for two months. Similarly, a large shipyard has received a purchase order from overseas for a ship, and 60Hz 440V output is basically good for the equipment on the ship, but the operation equipment requires the use of 50Hz 380V output. Under this situation, Youdian’s generators did a good job to ensure the completion according to schedule.
  Office buildings/ shopping centers: the peak of power use in summer may lead to the authority putting a limit on power use. Some party concerned has signed a power equipment rental contract with Youdian for a large office building. This contract includes transportation, handling and supply of oil tanks, cables and power distribution boards, and Youdian has provided a complete turn-key rental service. The user, after receiving the rental service, expressed its full satisfaction. Similarly, some large shopping centers may face uncertainties of power supply from public electric grid due to the limit on power use or some disastrous weather conditions. Such shopping centers can sign rental contracts with Youdian to ensure normal business operation at peak hours of power use. However, it’s believed that such situation will be improved with the improving power supply in the regions.
  Industries/ steel works: A large steel works is requested to put a limit on its power use due to the reason that one of its production line has exceeded the limit of power supply load during the peak hours. However, production cannot be suspended as the production plan is already well in place. Under this situation, Youdian has provided equipment for power supply of 6000kw and 3000kw on rental basis, ensuring the fulfillment of production plan and avoiding economic losses.
  Projects/ bridge construction: In a project for the construction of a bridge over the sea, 5 sets 400kw, 2sets 500kw and 1 set 600kw generators have been rented from Youdian in the early stage of the project, and all the equipment is required to be in parallel connection for service, which is required to be specified in the contract between the two parties. Youdian, with a team of its highly qualified engineers, did a good job in parallel connection of the equipment, for which Youdian’s team of engineers were honored as the best partner of the month.
  Grazing land/ farms: a newly build livestock farm for the breeding of cows, the biggest in Asia, faced the problem of insufficient power supply at the early stage of its operation. As crops may become corrupted due to high temperatures in summer time and milk needs to be preserved for its high quality, for which, Youdian provided its power equipment on rental basis for the power supply of 1900kw, increasing the production of animal feeds and saving the costs.
 Mining companies/ power plants: Youdian cooperates with Caterpillar’s internationalized service agents, and can provide customers with diesel or fuel gas generators of over 20MW on rental basis according to specific needs. The entire process from the project assessment to project implementation is fulfilled by its specialized engineering and design teams in order to provide the most reliable and cost effective power supply solutions and solve the problems for the customer that happened due to the fact that time is pressing. Such customers are found in various industries such as metals/coal mining, power plants, oil and natural gas, public utilities, etc.
 Large-scale activities/ sports events: Youdian provides highly reliable quality power supply guarantee. In 2013, it provided main power supply and standby power supply for a number of gymnasiums for Nanjing Asian Youth Games, for which it is highly appreciated. Also, Youdian has provided reliable and practical power supply guarantee for international exhibitions, and has distinguished itself as a supreme player in terms of power supply guarantee for exhibitions. Similarly, in many New Year celebration activities, Youdian also boasts rich experiences in power supply guarantee.

发电机出租
 
南京发电机出租
南京发电机出租
Nanjing Youdian Power Equipment Co., Ltd. All rights reserved|Generators for rent|Generators rental service|Generators for rent in Nanjing

中文   English
电力租赁  关于我们  产品及服务  行业纵览  零配件服务  二手卡特彼勒机组  联系我们
发电机租赁
优电电力是国内领先的电力设备租赁服务商,我们从事电力租赁已有13年之久,南京发电机出租在各个行业拥有无可匹敌的电力租赁经验。可靠的设备,专为电力租赁制造,租赁电力模块是作为定制和货盘安装的装置而精心设计和包装,所有南京发电机租赁的发电机产品一定满足或超过国内严格的标准,包括常规的保养和保证现场可靠性的负载测试。依赖行业中最现代化的租赁队伍和顶级工业制造商的网络资源,我们致力于为租赁电力用户提供完整、双赢的电力解决方案。对于用户而言,您只需要一个电话,您关于租赁电力的任何需求,都可以在优电电力得到满意的支持。
解决方案
对于用户而言,可靠性、电力质量、成本控制和供应商的全面能力是对电力解决方案价值认知的四个关键标准组合。例如:医院和其他关键系统的备用电力必须具有100%可靠性;而对于敏感的电子和电脑系统,高质量电力是最重要因素;连续、常规和削峰应用在评估电力解决方案时会更多考虑成本控制。优电电力了解各个市场的典型性和独特性,能更好的预期和回应用户的需求,这样优电方能为用户制定出真正双赢的电力解决方案。
压缩气体
优电压缩气体租赁在各个服务领域中都有涵盖,船厂、工厂、管道、展览用气以及工程建设用气等。优电租赁空气压缩机全部为一线品牌螺杆空压机,根据用户需求,有电机驱动式和引擎驱动式可供选用。
维修维保
南京发电机出租经过专业技术培训的工程师和技术服务人员,可以在第一时间提供及时、快速、全面的发电机维修、保养服务,并根据客户需求提供发电机的季度或年度用电保障协议,充分保障发电机始终保持在安全、平稳的运行状态。优电电力的用户跟踪服务系统将及时地为用户排忧解难,并在第一时间为用户提供周到充实的售后服务。
零配件服务
优电电力提供真正的卡特彼勒原厂零配件、耗材,提供卡特彼勒厂家质保,以保证卡特彼勒发电机组持续保持在高效、高性能状态。
二手卡特彼勒发电机组业务
优电电力专注于卡特彼勒发电机组的渠道开发,提供卡特彼勒原装二手发电机组的买卖及进出口业务,所有优电电力销售的二手卡特彼勒发电机组均提供一年或1000小时的质保(以先到为准;目前仅限中国大陆区域内)。
应用手册
浏览我们的发电机租赁应用手册,可以了解更多在应急用电、并联电力、特殊活动、船用负载库等相关电力租赁方面的应用信息。

发电机出租方案
变电站:一座变电站一年两次的计划性检修,租用优电电力两台1000千瓦并联发电机,用于供力设备检修中的正常电力供应,保证了电力终端用户用电的连续性。
海运/船厂:一艘国外运营商船辅机设备故障,租用优电力两台800千瓦,60HZ,440V输出发电机。商船在到达国外码头后将辅机修复,通过下一次运营将发电机带回,整个过程历时两个月;同样的例子,一家大型船厂接收国外船只订单,但船上设备基本为60HZ,440V输出,而操作设备又要求50HZ,380V输出。在这种情况下,优电的发电机发挥了很好的作用,保证了船厂工期,如期完成交付。
写字楼/购物中心:因夏季用电高峰可能带来的限电,某大型写字楼与优电电力签订发电机出租合同,这份合同中包含了运输、吊装、储油箱、电缆、配电盘及燃油的供应,优电电力提供了全面的交钥匙租赁服务,用户租用后表达了很高的满意。同样的案例还表现在大型购物中心因限电或因灾害性天气带来的公用电网电力的诸多不确定性,与优电电力签订电力租赁保障合同,以保障高峰用电时的正常营业。但相信随着区域供电的改善,这种情况在中国会有改善。
工业/钢厂:一家国内大型钢企在夏季用电高峰因一条生产线负荷过重被要求限电整顿,但因生产计划已经安排不能停止生产,在这种情况下,优电电力提供了6000千瓦的电力租赁,保证了生产计划,避免了经济损失。
工程/桥梁:一座大型的海上桥梁工程,在建设初期租用了优电5台400KW、2台500KW和1台600KW的发电机设备,所有的设备都被要求提供并机服务,并被要求写入双方合同之中,优电专业电力工程师团队很好的解决了并联方案,使得优电团队获得当月最佳合作伙伴嘉奖的肯定。
牧场/养殖场:一家新建亚洲第一的奶牛养殖场,因初期电力配置不够,考虑到夏季农作物高温腐坏,以及牛奶的保质需求,优电电力提供了总容量1900千瓦的电力租赁。提高了饲料产量,节约了成本。
矿业公司/电厂:优电电力与国际化的卡特彼勒代理服务商合作,根据需要,可为中国区域内的客户提供20兆瓦以上的柴油或燃气发电机的租赁,从项目认证到实施皆由专业工程和设计团队完成,提供最可靠和具有成本效益的电力解决方案,以及解决客户时间紧迫所带来的困难。这样的客户包含了金属/煤业矿业公司、电厂、石油和天然气、公用事业等行业。
大型活动/赛事:优电电力提供真正可靠的优质电力保障,为2013年南京亚青会多个体育场馆提供可靠的主用、备用电力供应,赢得了一致的好评;同时,优电电力为国际性展会提供可靠可行的电力保障,为行业中展会电力保障经验的佼佼者。以及在类似嘉年华的大型活动中,优电电力皆有充足的经历和经验。

发电机出租
 
南京发电机出租
南京发电机租赁
 
 
 发电机出租及行业优势有哪些?
 发电机租赁具体的检查步骤
 系统使用一种控制方案具有特色
 发电机出租的多种形式
 电力设备的价格走势
 发电机出租,发电机租赁选优电
 南京发电机出租的好处
版权所有:南京优电电力设备有限公司|发电机出租|发电机租赁|南京发电机出租|南京发电机租赁  苏ICP备09050183号